Astrologer

Kavita bhardwaj

Skills : Tarot-Reading, Numerology
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 5 Years
₹ 15 /min
16584 mins
6928 mins
Offline

Expertise

Tarot-Reading
Numerology

About

Kavita bhardwaj 

Kavita bhardwaj born and brought upin punjab and currently residing in new delhi.I am a tarot reader and numerologist with experience of 5 years in this field.

My spiritual journey started in my childhood when i used to solve the issues of my family and friends using my intitution and when i grew up

i realized the importance of this divine science and decided to persue my career in this field.I can help you solve any sort of problems.so can guide people in better ways.I always feel connected with universe.
 

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.8

★★★★★
100 total
5
4
3
2
1
P
★★★★★
Tuesday, 06 September 2022
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 March 2022
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 March 2022
nice
A
★★★★★
Monday, 07 March 2022
G
★★★★★
Sunday, 06 March 2022
nice
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 06 March 2022
good correct predict
★★★★★
Friday, 04 March 2022
hello
K
★★★★★
Friday, 04 March 2022
thankyou, thankyou so much for positivity ?? please complete last thing you were telling me about marriage
H
★★★★★
Wednesday, 02 March 2022
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 01 March 2022
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 01 March 2022
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 01 March 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 28 February 2022
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 27 February 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 24 February 2022
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
nice
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
B
★★★★★
Sunday, 20 February 2022
best ????????????
K
★★★★★
Friday, 18 February 2022
awsm
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 16 February 2022
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 15 February 2022
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 February 2022
supporting advise
K
★★★★★
Friday, 11 February 2022
she is very helpful, fully patient...
K
★★★★★
Friday, 11 February 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 11 February 2022
B
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 February 2022
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 February 2022
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
superb
C
★★★★★
Friday, 04 February 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 03 February 2022
desirable prediction
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 01 February 2022
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 30 January 2022
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 27 January 2022
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 27 January 2022
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 27 January 2022
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
nice talking accurate predictions mam
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 23 January 2022
nice
K
★★★★★
Thursday, 20 January 2022
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
B
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 17 January 2022
N
★★★★★
Monday, 17 January 2022
B
★★★★★
Sunday, 16 January 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 14 January 2022
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 13 January 2022
B
★★★★★
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 January 2022
good
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 January 2022
good
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 January 2022
good ...
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 January 2022
B
★★★★★
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
lv you,too much intelligent ma'am
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 04 January 2022
★★★★★
Sunday, 02 January 2022
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 30 December 2021
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 30 December 2021
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 30 December 2021
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
7692832762
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 08 December 2021
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 08 December 2021
V
★★★★★
Friday, 03 December 2021
L
★★★★★
Saturday, 20 November 2021
very accurate timely precise
S
★★★★★
Friday, 19 November 2021
N
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 October 2021
great
A
★★★★★
Friday, 29 October 2021
N
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 October 2021
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
Thank you Mam
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 05 October 2021
C
★★★★★
Monday, 04 October 2021
I want to talk to you maam
X
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 19 September 2021
S
★★★★★
Monday, 13 September 2021
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 11 September 2021
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
J
★★★★★
Friday, 03 September 2021
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 02 September 2021
C
★★★★★
Saturday, 28 August 2021
C
★★★★★
Saturday, 28 August 2021
K
★★★★★
Thursday, 26 August 2021
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 22 August 2021
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 22 August 2021
D
★★★★★
Friday, 20 August 2021
N
★★★★★
Monday, 16 August 2021
Mam is so nice
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 12 August 2021
X
★★★★★
Monday, 09 August 2021
X
★★★★★
Monday, 26 July 2021
G
★★★★★
Wednesday, 21 July 2021
very good
C
★★★★★
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
G
★★★★★
Saturday, 10 July 2021
good
X
★★★★★
Tuesday, 06 July 2021
C
★★★★★
Sunday, 04 July 2021
X
★★★★★
Thursday, 01 July 2021
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
gud reader.....keep it up

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!