Astrologer

Astro Aishwarya

Skills : Tarot-Reading, Psychology
Languages : English, Hindi, Telugu
Experience : 5 Years
₹ 15 /min
386 mins
0 mins

Expertise

Tarot-Reading
Psychology

About

I am a certified tarot reader and have years of experience 
I dont just predict but i also give remedies and suggestions 

I am also a reiki healer / nlp practitioner and a manifestation coach
I provide simple mantras and tips to improve life

Currently i am pursuing vedic astrology / vastu and numerology

I am also a counsellor and fully committed and dedicated to my work and service . I am very friendly , non judgmental and i try my best to make the user feel comfortable and open up Without the fear of being judged

I am proactive i empathize with the client and try to put myself in their shoes and try my best to guide them and give remedies

I connect with clients on a personal level 
I am intuitive tarot card and oracle card reader 
I feel content and great when i am able to bring positive changes in someone's life I keep on learning new skills daily so that i can help my clients in a better way

I believe everyone has untapped potential all we need is a proper and honest guide
My goal is not just to predict it is to offer remedies guide and bring some positive change in my client’s life

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.4

★★★★★
16 total
5
4
3
2
1
S
★★★★★
Friday, 25 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 November 2022
kuch bhi reply nhi diya Sara time waste kr diya disappointed kiya h mujhe
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 November 2022
kuch bhi reply nhi diya Sara time waste kr diya disappointed kiya h mujhe
A
★★★★★
Monday, 07 November 2022
3
S
★★★★★
Friday, 04 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 01 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 01 November 2022
K
★★★★★
Saturday, 29 October 2022
E
★★★★★
Friday, 28 October 2022
I
★★★★★
Thursday, 13 October 2022
L
★★★★★
Wednesday, 12 October 2022
D
★★★★★
Friday, 07 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 30 September 2022
R
★★★★★
Monday, 26 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 25 September 2022
K
★★★★★
Thursday, 22 September 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!