Astrologer

Acharya Yash Sharma

Skills : Vedic-Astrology
Languages : Hindi
Experience : 7 Years
₹ 17 /min
534 mins
747 mins
Offline

Expertise

Vedic-Astrology

About

From the past 7 year ,Acharya Yash Sharma has been serving people all over the world with his astrological knowledge for the development and the benefit of the people. Acharya Yash Sharma has been spreading his knowledge in India as well as overseas. He completed his studies in astrology from udaipur, rajasthan, under the guidance of the famous astrologer - Guru Shankaracharya.

Acharya Yash Sharma specializes in astrology, numerology,vastu,and horoscope. He has also served clients like Vodafone and Airtel. At Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan , Delhi, Acharyaji conducted research on astrology with K.N Raoji. By the grace of God , Acharya ji wishes to serve people throughout his life. Radhe Radhe.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.6

★★★★★
32 total
5
4
3
2
1
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 02 November 2022
J
★★★★★
Tuesday, 01 November 2022
Excellent guruji
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 27 September 2022
guru ji apne kha tha 26 sep tk rishta ho jayega or guru ji mera rishta ho gya h bahot pareshan thi m thanku soo much guru ji 7 saal se jo kaam nhi hua mera apne kuch upaye se ho gya dhanyawad guru ji ????????
P
★★★★★
Monday, 26 September 2022
C
★★★★★
Monday, 26 September 2022
N
★★★★★
Monday, 26 September 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 23 September 2022
R
★★★★★
Friday, 23 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 21 September 2022
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 20 September 2022
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 18 September 2022
jaane ki itcha thi but thora slow hai....aur last ke do sawal ke jawab he nahi mile
A
★★★★★
Friday, 16 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 12 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 11 September 2022
he is good astrologer and good love and relationship consultant and marriage consultant ..thanku acharya ji ..and thanku again
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 11 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 08 September 2022
he is very gud and exactly same prediction in my life thanks to you acharya Yash Sharma
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 07 September 2022
V
★★★★★
Wednesday, 07 September 2022
D
★★★★★
Tuesday, 06 September 2022
Good Explanation But Tell me of my Last Question Please! Time ended
S
★★★★★
Monday, 05 September 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 05 September 2022
Bhoot acha btaya thanku
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 04 September 2022
Acharya yash ji ne muje sb kuch sach btaya h or inhone mere kafi help kri thi jisse aaj me apne jeevan m achi trh se rh pa rhi hu acharya ji thanku hmesha apka abhar rhega hum pr mere family pr dhanyawad
N
★★★★★
Friday, 02 September 2022
I am here to give review to this man that how humble and having great mindset that he see my kundli and I didn't say anything to him but he already known about my kundli and all his prideiction where right and I recommend you to come and talk to acharya Yash Sharma , he will definitely solve your problem and give you a best solution of your query. Thank You ????
S
★★★★★
Friday, 02 September 2022
that guy was great, he confirmed the thing as well which was happened in my past in 2017 and he also described the same thing which i am doing beaches i am working for my teaching goal and he shared the right information with me.
J
★★★★★
Friday, 02 September 2022
he told me everything thing right which I wanted to know about my life and future as well he anticipated all things approximately 90% right.
R
★★★★★
Friday, 02 September 2022
choti si umar may kafi acchi knowledge h inko astrology ki. I got very satisfied and impressed
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Y
★★★★★
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
very good astrologer acharya yash ji
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
best astrologer and iam satisfied your astrology gyan
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 30 August 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!