Astrologer

Acharya Savitri Devi

Skills : Vedic-Astrology, Tarot-Reading, Nadi-Astrology, Medical-Astrology
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 8 Years
₹ 25 /min
4539 mins
3081 mins
Offline

Expertise

Vedic-Astrology
Tarot-Reading
Nadi-Astrology
Medical-Astrology

About

Acharya Savitri Devi

studied jyotish alankar and jyotish Acharya courses from reputed Bhartiya Vidya Bhawan, Delhi, securing first division in all semesters throughout the course. She did certificate courses in Nadi Astrology, KP Astrology, palmistry, face reading, tarot reading, pendulum drowsing, sanatan switch words, numerology etc. 

She has good understanding of horoscope reading. She provided reliable solutions for the ongoing troubles faced by people in various aspects such as health, financial, relationship, match making,  education, career, marriage, children, muhurata etc. Remedies provided by her are very effective. She is also teaching various subjects of astrology to the desirous students. 

Vedic astrology is based on 12 bhavas, 12 rashis, 9 planets, dashas= vimshotri, yogini, jaimini and other conditional dashas. A horoscope is judged from lagna , moon lagna and sun lagna and various divisional charts.

K P Astrology is based on bhav chalit chart and primarily focuses on rashi lord, nakshatra lord, sub lord and sub sub lord. 

Nadi Astrology is based on conjunctions. Here chart is judged by making Jupiter as lagna. Transiting planets are also given due importance in Nadi astrology. 
Tarot cards reading is based on pictures on major Archana cards, 22 in number and minor arcana cards, 56 in number. 

Face reading is based on various facial features.
Palmistry is study of various lines major and minor, shape, size and colour of palm to predict past, present and future events of a person's life.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.9

★★★★★
30 total
5
4
3
2
1
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 06 March 2022
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 06 March 2022
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 06 March 2022
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 27 February 2022
G
★★★★★
Tuesday, 22 February 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 21 February 2022
B
★★★★★
Sunday, 20 February 2022
great
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 16 February 2022
V
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 February 2022
R
★★★★★
Monday, 31 January 2022
superb...
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 29 January 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 03 January 2022
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
P
★★★★★
Monday, 27 December 2021
K
★★★★★
Friday, 24 December 2021
???????? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ???? ????? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?????? ???? ???? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ??? ????? ???? ???? ?????
D
★★★★★
Thursday, 23 December 2021
time toh pura nai mila baat krne ka
D
★★★★★
Monday, 20 December 2021
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 24 November 2021
P
★★★★★
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
mam question ka ans dedijue please
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 November 2021
P
★★★★★
Monday, 01 November 2021
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 24 October 2021
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 21 October 2021
Amazing experience thanks mam ??
C
★★★★★
Saturday, 02 October 2021
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 26 September 2021
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 26 September 2021
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 26 September 2021
apke ???? ??? ???? ?? ?????????? ??????? ?????? ??? ??
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 26 September 2021
???? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??????? ??? ??
X
★★★★★
Saturday, 25 September 2021
thanks for you Ma'am

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!