Astrologer

Ach.Rajesh Kumar Jaiswal verified

Skills : Vedic-Astrology, Psychology
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 8 Years
₹ 20 /min
1641 mins
6036 mins
Busy Now

Expertise

Vedic-Astrology
Psychology

About

This is a qualified astrologer and astrology was there in me from the very beginning of my life and I used to read astrological books and periodicals. My readings are based on the data provided and the path shown by our legend sages who developed this field.

The accuracy level of my prediction is very high by the God's grace. Your birth chart depicts the results of your past life's karmas which can be magnified or neutralized by doing right karmas in your present life which are called remedies.

Remedies work like medicine. My remedies are totally scientific and easy to follow without hampering your routine life. There are numbers of persons who got benefited following my suggested remedies.

Most of these remedies are nothing but are a change in your lifestyle and belief system which energize and channelize your mind, body and soul and the outcome is only success nothing else.

Lastly I would like to thank the "Almighy" giving me the chance to build my career in this divine field and without his blessings I'm nothing but a common man.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.1

★★★★★
55 total
5
4
3
2
1
J
★★★★★
Thursday, 01 December 2022
J
★★★★★
Thursday, 01 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 28 November 2022
H
★★★★★
Monday, 28 November 2022
J
★★★★★
Sunday, 27 November 2022
good
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 27 November 2022
G
★★★★★
Friday, 25 November 2022
J
★★★★★
Monday, 21 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 19 November 2022
wastes time
K
★★★★★
Friday, 18 November 2022
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 November 2022
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 15 November 2022
K
★★★★★
Tuesday, 15 November 2022
0
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 15 November 2022
J
★★★★★
Monday, 14 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Friday, 11 November 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 10 November 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 November 2022
V
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 November 2022
venky
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 November 2022
J
★★★★★
Tuesday, 08 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Monday, 07 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 06 November 2022
ek qus ka ans nhi diya inhone saara Paisa brbaad
T
★★★★★
Saturday, 05 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 04 November 2022
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 02 November 2022
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 27 October 2022
M
★★★★★
Friday, 21 October 2022
M
★★★★★
Friday, 21 October 2022
M
★★★★★
Friday, 21 October 2022
M
★★★★★
Friday, 21 October 2022
M
★★★★★
Friday, 21 October 2022
T
★★★★★
Thursday, 20 October 2022
Good
★★★★★
Thursday, 20 October 2022
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 16 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 12 October 2022
Nice
C
★★★★★
Monday, 10 October 2022
aap bahut asse ho
B
★★★★★
Friday, 07 October 2022
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 October 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 October 2022
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 05 October 2022
excellent
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 September 2022
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 September 2022
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 September 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 September 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 September 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 September 2022
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 September 2022
All symptoms about my child on the basis of his date of birth given by Acharya jee are correct. I am satisfied with his advice.
J
★★★★★
Friday, 09 September 2022
R
★★★★★
Monday, 01 August 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 26 April 2022
very bad ...doesn't answer on point properly just talks round n round
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
very bad doesn't answer
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 April 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!